Back
Elektrinės g. 21 H, LT-26108 Elektrėnai info@izola.lt

Home

 / 

Contacts

Contacts

IZOLA, UAB

Company Code: 181251940

VAT Code: LT812519418

 

Address:

Elektrinės g. 21 H,

LT-26108 Elektrėnai, Lithuania

Email: info@izola.lt
Web: www.izola.lt

 

Director

Algirdas Butkus

Tel.:+370 528 38211

Mob. tel.: +370 610 0080

Algirdas.Butkus@izola.lt

 

Chief Accountant

Nerija Kazlauskienė

Tel.:+370 528 59548

Nerija.Kazlauskiene@izola.lt

 

Purchase and Transport Manager

Vladas Butkus

Tel.:+370 528 51810

Mob. tel.:+370 646 47699

Vladas.Butkus@izola.lt

 

Quality and Safety Manager

Algirdas Butkus

Tel.: +370 650 45952

Butkus.Algirdas@izola.lt

 

Export Director

Karolis Ūsaitis

Tel.:+370 528 38212

Mob. tel.:+370 685 76253

Karolis.Usaitis@izola.lt

 

Operational Director

Tomas Gečiauskas

Mob. tel.:+370 603 58154

Tomas.Geciauskas@izola.lt

 

Successfully sent

ANY QUESTIONS? PLEASE CONTACT US:
I agree to provide my personal data
Send